shoooooshi cravings
ahhh... it's nearly 1am in the night now and i am reminded by this picture on my desktop. it's a picture of fresh sashimi sushi.... sucks man, that gave me the cravings for sushi in the middle of the night. okies... first thing when i get back to KL tomorrow, is to look for sushi to buy and eat! hahaha... that shall be my dinner or supper! hahaha... all talk only. maybe tomorrow when i awake, the craving would be gone and all i wanna have is just some maggimee. shucks... man i'm turning into a woman. what's this with cravings. siao ahh... anyway, shoooshi must always go with wassabi and speaking of that, it brings back memories of the budweiser adverts from long time ago... there was one on the Wazza campaign whereby they go Waaaaazaaaaabi! i found that so hilarious at that point of time. hmmm, wonder how it would feel if i saw that commercial again... hmm... i think it's time to youtube! hahaha... shoooshi and wazzzaaaabi, here i come! cheers peeps


<< Home