so close yet so far
somebody call 911 now, i'm having a heart attack just from watching the italy bulgaria match. man it's crazy. it's as if the heavens wrote the whole football script and just played it out only. true enough, it was 2-2. kudos to denmark and sweden. hope they do well in the competition. and sorensen should be shot laaa... wah lao, it's as if he got a personal vendeta with italia... blunder on both goals. hats of to italia, they played their hearts out for the second half of the match. even though they're out, i salute them. everyone but trappatoni. somebody buy him the yellow idiot book on football. blardy defensive, causing me heart pains throughout the whole tournament. cassano, you the man! may you prosper with AS ROMA next season. the azzuri will be back. forza italia. sigh... man, if i could write down all the drama, the draw between sweden denmark, all the flipping of channels and heart thumpings, while italy was playing and all that... it's crazy!!! guess that's why football is such a wonderful game! italia, you will live on... italia sempre!!!
ps: thanks for all the "condolences" sms you guys msged. i still feel like crap... and i really really feel like crying now... bah, my heart is seriously broken for my beloved azzuri.... sigh.... nobody try to be funny with me and italia ok? i'm really EMO now... i so need love... i need time to heal now..... will be mourning for italia these few weeks... bah.... italia italia.... tranquillo vivrete per sempre nel mio cuore!
pss: there will be a funeral service tomorrow and for the next few days, at endah villa condo, sri petaling. unit no 6-6-4. please bring white lilies or wreaths and dress like the italian mafia. thank you.


<< Home