animation
hahaha, aint this cool? i took these pics while driving back from batu pahat to KL during the massive holiday jam. see how bored i was? animated it... cute rite?
aiks people, am dead tired now. it's 1.38 in the afternoon and i'm feeling all drowsy and sleepy from the lack of sleep last night. ok, was busy with keng's band EP cover and then went yamcha at nathans with the usual suspects. only went out at 12 midnight man. anyway, marko and hock were at nathans also, babysitting valerie's CG overnight... but mamak outside so late, the reason being, tapao-ing food for them. hahaha, nice try. oh well, crap and talk all the usual bull and all and after that, off we went for our regular tour of bapoks in KL town in the wee hours of the morning. yes, there were two debutants with us last night, jon and bel... they've never been to those areas and man were they excited. well, turned out that last night's catch wasn't so good... not much on market lah. the usual "OHHHH MAN!, AHHHH!,WAH LAOOO EHHH!, FUYOHHHHH!" were pretty much missing lah. but at least there was still quite a bit for the two freshies to check out. hahaha. man were we crazy.... then went past all the clubing areas, checking out chickies. then after that we continued our second yamcha session at devi's in bangsar. man, it was like 4.30 in the morning already and we managed to catch this guy at the mamak puking on the floor. aiksss... the workers there must be cursing at that bloke lah! funny after that the boss was scouting around to see who to ask and clean that pile of puke and all the workers were "busy" doing something, cleaning the fan lah... sweeping the floor lah.... all trying to escape the puke job. haha... but that was not the highlight of the night. man, you should see how steph drive man, she was overtaking ieian on the single lane, just at the midvalley turn, highlighting and honking ieian, darn ganas man! i also scared laaaa.... hahaha. well, got home at 5.30am. slept till 8.45am cos i had to run some errands for my cousin. got back at 11.30 and have been
awake since. am going to KO right now and wake up for coffee with ieian later. will call the usual blokes out too lah. oh ya, got a footie match with the macha's from Glad Tidings church tomorrow. man, i need to keep fit. haha... tondi is making huge progress. and sigh, real madrid has signed walter samuel from roma. bah, and zebina is going to juventus. crap, left with only chivu. how can? all i hope is that they dont sell totti and cassano! i'll go bonkers! and watch out for gilardino from parma. he's the next big thing in italian footie! although he's missing out on this summer's euro. but no worries, he's meant for big things in the near future! italia sempre!!! cheers


<< Home