Italia Sempre!!!
young gilardino playing for the under-21 italian team, they're doing great by the way! made the under-21 Euro championship finals. playing serbia and montenegro on tues.
euro 2004 has started... and portugal just lost to greece in the opening match. man i must say that it was disappointing. was expecting portugal to win but they played like crap. oh well, at least i won breakfast from yewkuan. jon and yk was at my place watching the match. funny that astro is not showing the match but tv3 is. what laa... anyway, italy will be opening their match tomorrow night or should i say early monday morning. yeaaaa.... italia sempre!!! i sense a good run of games for the italians this time. i really do. oh ya, am dead beat from meeting and mostly from the futsol games with the yc leaders today. man, my body is killing me! needs massage now so anyone who wants to volunteer can leave me a msg on the tagboard. =) oh ya, we the yc leaders futsol games... hehehe.... am proud to have all the goblocks in the team with me. terry, collin, scott lim, chris and marko, you guys are the best! hope i've not been too hard on the team today... hehehe, was merely trying to motivate and discipline the team a bit lah... dont take it to heart yah! i still love you guys... ohhh.... that sounded funny. italia italia... oh my italia... man trappatoni should have called up young gilardino man, it would be a great experience for him. oh well, totti, veiri, cassano and di vaio doesnt sound too bad either ehhh? cheers


<< Home