baybeats 2004
ooohhh... cant wait, cant wait, cant wait any longer...
alritey people, the baybeats website is up. pls go check it out, it's linked on the sidebar under "music". this year's line up is not as good as last year but still, definately a must watch. bah, they didint managed to get HeyMercedes down... it's still a sore one with me but nvm, will not miss out on buddistson and whence he came. asia boleh! last days of april is a must watch! hey those that love music and have got nothing to do that weekend... try to catch baybeats in singapore yah! rockss! oh ya, had a nice weekend, not too busy, not too hectic also. went for urban food sharing with my cg and scott's on saturday afternoon, got there late cos of the massive traffic jam in town, no idea why laa... then went for good old beef noodles at bangkok bank, soong kee beef noodles! ooohhh, just thinking about it now and it's giving me hunger pangs! then at night went for starlight cinema. got hot triple date lah! ian and vinsie, ykuan and shinyee, me and jon. HAHAHA. man, i'm such a loser! oh ya, must mentioned that we made complete fools of ourselves at starlight, fancy a bunch of young adult boys, holding on to mats and pillows, playing samurai! haha, priceless! by the way, ieian is now called Ian-san. he's going to get his samurai sword soon. went for service on sunday as usual... then off for lunch with keng. ahh... sue, if you're reading this, when are you setting me up on a date with your hot chick friends? hahaha! and dont get angry and write emo song bout me trying to disturb you yah! so when u gonna bubble bath with ieian and the rest of the band? aikss! hehe, got friendly match in evening, drew 1-1, played like crap.... pancit so blardy fast... so not used to field football man! fitness level no good... what do you expect, after match go TANI with captain in bangsar! got back home, online a bit, watch tv a bit. and slept till morning. bah, missed another euro match! man, gotta make it for the semi's. not gonna miss out anymore. by the way, czech is so gonna win man, it's like the game was written for them this summer. they're a fantastic team lah. and portugal vs holland... man, it's a cruncher! ok, bets are up! who do you think will win that match? and please dont mention england! haha, cos they succckkkk!!! cheers


<< Home