material hunters
okies, first and foremost, this is not a sexist post nor is it a biased comment. just pondering that there are people, as in women out there that are material hunters when it comes to looking for a life partner. yeah, the wedding ring is enough to change that face into the next brad pitt... well, i'm not saying that ALL women are like that ok? get the picture? so here comes the question. say there are 2 guys that like this one girl. and both guys are great with her. but one is rich. the other is moderate. the girl has feelings and get on great with both guys. so how? which does she choose? hehe... tricky ler. if she goes with the rich boy, does it mean she's a material hunter? hmm... maybe not, maybe yes... we wouldnt know now would we? hehe... but it's easy for guys. just reverse the scenario. so who does the guy chooses? like one email that cracks me up a long time ago. the guy chooses the girl with the bigger "assets". hahahaha. go figure. so, boys and girls... choose properly ok? and yah, HAPPY DEEPAVALI to all the macha's out there! and just before i end this post, the lisa post is a joke ok? dont take it literally. =) and hey lisa, dont tension alright? i'll treat you to a nice cup of java ok babe? cheers peeps


<< Home