pillowtalk
hehehe, just finished watching the pillowtalk show on ntv7. yeah, it's the 3rd new season and i was working on the set for the whole 13 epsiodes. today was the first episode and being me, i was anxious to watch it on tv la. hehe, sometimes when you're on the job, you're concentrating and you dont pay attention to them filming. but it's funny cos i remember parts of it. but for all that mattered most, i was most excited to see my name appear at the end of the show, at the credits! hehe, it's true! yeah... it's a nice warm fuzzy feeling. sort of like felt part of the production. ask my cg members la, when i see a commercial that i worked on and was on shoot with, i'll always go jumping when it comes on air. hehe. just feels like you are proud of the work you do la. that's all and nothing more. hehe. too bad commercials dont have credits. HAHA. but hey, i'm not complaining. will be sure to check out next week's episode if i can. hehe, wanna check out my name on credits again. it passed by so fast la! hahaha. oh well, if that's not a good enough reason, JOJO's hot! that's good enough ehh? for now, it's back to work tomorrow. shooting babies for my next shoot. aiseh... when they going to get shampoo commercial la? and all those hot chicks? hehe... cheers


<< Home