mamak specialist, crapping genius, nonsense wunderkind...©

Saturday, April 17, 2004

batu pahat

http://img41.photobucket.com/albums/v126/maggimeegoreng/s60.jpg
hey everybody, and marko... say 'hello' to the slick S60 at 7 o'clock in the morning

okies, it's 7am in the morning right now. i've just only sent my brother to school.
yes yes, it's a saturday but then these chinese schools they have classes like
usual on saturdays lah. so it's the norm for them. anyway, guess what? my bro
and mom told me if i would have left the house at 7am, i would be stuck in the
traffic jam to his school..... hahaha, batu pahat also got traffic jam man! HAHAHA
dont play play you know. well, decided not to go back to bed cos i'm already like
fully awake after the morning drive. and also, have to clean and clear the house
a bit to get ready for my precious guests who will be arriving in this BP kampung
tomorrow... yah, the 3 goblocks would be ieian, yewkuan and lisa. already got
ready the whole entire kampung to come for dinner cos the village head (my dad)
has just caught a wild boar so the whole village can share it over dinner. yeahh,
lisa is supposely driving the porsche with ieian at the passanger seat and ykuan
holding and strapping on on the hood of the car to test the G-Force level in him.
hahaha... have fun travelling here guys. had cell group on thursday night before
i came back yesterday... and it was good. thanks again marko, for sharing with
us. always nice to see people turning up for CG, a pleasant surprise to see that
anthony made it for the first time. yeah... and also samantha. hope all enjoyed
themselves la... and thanks ieian for coming and sharing the cake with me. okay,
travelled back yesterday, got back home about 5.30. yeah, took me about 2 and
a half hours when you're travelling at speeds of 140km/h. so lisss... make sure
you touch mach 1 ok? hahaha. got back home and there was a nice home cooked
dinner waiting for us. ahhhh.... like heaven in BP only. yeah! thanks to mom for
the effort. dad got back home quite early and all of us had dinner together... chat
and talked crap a bit and later at night, we all watched american idol together,
HAHAHA, as a family...all the critics and laughter.... wah, even my dad was getting
into the stride of it all. and he know's more about the show than me man. fuyoh,
darn terra. oh yeah, singapore is showing pretty fast also... JPL, john peter lewis
was voted out of the competition... aikssss, i so wanted him to do well! ok, it's a
spoiler for those who havent know this yet but hey... who says that batu pahat
is kampung ehh? *bluek* dad went and bought us supper.... surprised treat, cos
he said we miss this "loh pak koh" BP style.... yeah, it was GOOOOODDD! KL ones
never taste the same cos this one is pretty special, the cook and wrap it up in a
dried tapah leaf or something like that... probably some secret weapon of theirs!
so, you people coming down, get ready to fill your tummies to the brim! yah! and
join my dad's tondi club! okay, slept at 1am last night, online and all, woke up at
6.30am today. ahhh... it's gonna be a long day..... cheers