two oh oh six
ahh... in an twinkling of and eye, a year has passed. any new year resolutions you might ask? i've got one. make more money. HAHAHAHA. seems to be the only "work" drive that i got nowadays. dont get me wrong... i'm not in love with money. but an extra dough in the pocket is never harmful now ehh? well, for the moment... the reality of it remains at "thinking of ways to make more money" rather than actually making more money already. haha. as long as i'm always thinking, it's useless. need to put it into action. so where's the action plan you might add? well, it's called... "Stop day dreaming and get productive today!". yeah... you guessed it right. it's the monday blues... arghhh...


<< Home