http://picserver.org/view_image.php/97F5336WZ4G5
an ebony and ivory picture i took during CNY this year, in BU, the new phase.
reminds me of the one pic i post last time that said "eat more chicken" =)
yes yes... i know i havent been updating my blog. it's growing spiderwebs dy.
for you ieian, i'm updating it today. dunno lah, i havent been in the mood to
blog these past weeks. and i miss my parents a lot! i miss mom and day! yah,
miss them so much i just dont know why. am planning to go back right now at
this very moment... just walk to Bkt. Jalil LRT, then take a train down to pudu
and take a bus back to batu pahat. if not because of my CG today, i might be
already on my way back. sigh, i'm living such a loner's life right now man........
really quiet at times. and i hate that. thank God for friends! friends are a huge
blessing. dont ever take them for granted. had dinner with sing yee and fenny
last night in sri petaling... went over to their place after that, just to lepak cos
i was really bored of staying alone at home. bah... i wish belle was around the
house to argue with me. =) aikss... feeling kinda emo man. yah, it's almost the
same sort of feeling when i saw manU got kicked out of the champions league
by a 90th minute porto goal. EMO. bayern lost to real madrid last night... looks
like no more late nights for me and yewkuan now. both of us will join ieian and
watch the UEFA cup and liverpool....hahaha. oh ya, forgot, there's still ROMA!!!
ROMA sempre! totti sempre! yeaps, playing villareal in the UEFA cup! forza italia!


<< Home