mamak specialist, crapping genius, nonsense wunderkind...©

Thursday, January 08, 2004

today's a new day. looking at the bright side of life lah. will not let this bother
me anymore. yeaps, looking forward for indoor footie tonite with stephan and
keng. and ieian will be staying over tonight after footie, too lazy to travel back
to pj he says. hehehe, semangat fella, always like the next bed in my room.
well, according to him, that's his bed already. haha... oh well, i only charge him
rm 8 bucks each time he sleeps over wat... muahahaha! what a load of crap.
man utd won last nite, beat bolton by 2 goals to 1. ruud and scholesy was on
the scoresheet. liverpool beat chelsea at stamford bridge, hurrah for those LFC
fans out there. sad sad, roma lost for the first time this season, but still on top
of the italian league. lost to 2 goals from Shevchenko, roma lost 2-1 to milan.
bahh... Clarence Seedorf was magnificent for milan lah. but i must say, roma
played pretty well also. kudos to them. will be cheering for totti, cassano and
new flameboy chivu, he's been great for roma! wuhoo! italia sempre!!! cheers

http://picserver.student.utwente.nl/view_image.php/49VM04Z4E7
the very thoughts of a wise man...albert einstein *grin* women=shopping?