ahhh, it's a friday... weekend is here people. so now you all can put up the
happy faces. yippie!!! am up early today. gotta go to uni for my presentation.
bahh... they postponed it from yesterday... made it today. am sooo lazy right
now... but looking forward to get it over with and enjoy my weekend!!! am
glad you liked those pics lisa... hahaha, well.... about beckham, if i don't have
his picture, is it ok that i put up alvin lai's topless pic??!!?! our very own local
"becam" hahaha. i'll draw the pecs and stickman tatoo on his back..... how
bout that? muahahaha! and you guys that havent take the 'evil test' yet, pls
do so... it's at the bottom corner of my links section. hehe, enjoy ppl!
question of the day
Q: Why are married women heavier than single women?
A: Single women come home, see what's in the fridge and go to bed. Married
women come home, see what's in bed and go to the fridge.


<< Home